PENNSYLVANIA MENTAL HEALTH CONSUMERS' ASSOCIATION



Our Staff

Executive Director

Dr. Kathy Quick, kathy@pmcha.org

Director of Operations

Tyler Eppley, tyler@pmhca.org

YMPA Program Director

Kevin Puskaric, kevin@pmhca.org


Training Coordinator

Ethan Frost, ethan@pmhca.org

Administrative Support Coordinator

Kim Brown, kim@pmhca.org

YMPA Community Outreach Coordinator

Tristan Schnoke, tristan@youthmovepa.org


Call for Change and Youth Coordinator

Chris Lunsford, chris@pmhca.org



PMHCA@pmhca.org

Office Phone: 717-221-1022

2551 Walnut Street

Harrisburg, PA 17103



988 Suicide & Crisis Lifeline

Call or Text 9-8-8

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software