PENNSYLVANIA MENTAL HEALTH CONSUMERS' ASSOCIATION




Our Staff

Executive Director

Dr. Kathy Quick, kathy@pmcha.org

Fiscal Manager

Tyler Eppley, tyler@pmhca.org

PMHCA Program Director

Jereme V. West, jereme@pmhca.org

YMPA Program Director

Kevin Puskaric, kevin@pmhca.org

Call for Change and Youth Coordinator

Chris Lunsford, chris@pmhca.org

YMPA Community Outreach Coordinator

Tristan Schnoke, tristan@youthmovepa.org

Administrative Support Coordinator

Kim White, kim@pmhca.org


PMHCA@pmhca.org
717-564-4930

1-800-887-6422
2551 Walnut Street

Harrisburg, PA 17103




National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software